Oh, Hello There!

Maui is not all about sandy beaches and gorgeous sunsets.

Yesterday was hectic and was not paying attention to small details of life.  I was reaching to switching “on” the hot water for the outdoor sink. Guess who’s sitting pretty on the handle? My heart did skips few beats and I felt my knees buckling. After few deep breaths, I managed to run inside the house, grab my camera and click, click.  Don’t know exactly what you call this reptile, I have to find out.

One thought on “Oh, Hello There!

  1. Pingback: Maui is not all about sandy beaches and gorgeous sunsets. | maui808

Leave a Reply

